Contact us

For general enquiries, you can contact the LLEP using the following details:

(0116) 454 2917

Key contacts

You can contact our Chair, Nick Pulley at llepchair@llep.org.uk

For all business support enquiries, contact the LLEP Business Gateway on 0116 366 8487 or email bizgateway@llep.org.uk

 

Abdul Bathin
Senior Enterprise Co-ordinator
abdul.bathin@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2399 0116 454 2399

Andy Rose
Economic Strategy Manager (Place)
andy.rose@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2912 0116 454 2912

Anna Cyhan
Economic Growth & Investment Officer (Skills)
anna.cyhan@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2919 0116 454 2919

Brendon Brockway
Economic Intelligence Officer
brendan.brockway@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2913 0116 454 2913

Chand Vaja
Admin & Business Support Officer
chand.vaja@leicester.gov.uk
0116 454 1559 0116 454 1559

Cheryl Maguire
Economic Growth and Investment Officer (Place)
cheryl.maguire@leicester.gov.uk
0116 454 4017 0116 454 4017

David Wright
Economic Strategy Manager (Business Gateway)
david.wright@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2932 0116 454 2932

Deepa Shah
Intelligence Officer (Business Gateway)
deepa.shah@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2911 0116 454 2911

Elizabeth Botmeh
Monitoring Manager
elizabeth.botmeh@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2925 0116 454 2925

Fiona Baker
Enterprise Co-ordinator
fiona.baker@llep.org.uk
0116 454 1550 0116 454 1550

Jackie Ledger
Partnership Communications & Support Officer (Business Gateway)
jackie.ledger@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2924 0116 454 2924

Jay Lad
Events Officer
jay.lad@llep.org.uk
0116 454 4313 0116 454 4313

Jonathon Little
Economic Growth & Investment Officer (Business)
jonathon.little@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2917 0116 454 2917

Mandip Rai
LLEP Director
mandip.rai@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2911 0116 454 2911

Mary-Louise Harrison
Programme Manager (ESIF)
mary-louise.harrison@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2944 0116 454 2944

Mike Durban
Economic Growth & Investment Manager (Skills)
mike.durban@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2917 0116 454 2917

Sue Tilley
Economic Strategy Manager (Business)
sue.tilley@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2915 0116 454 2915

Tiffany Freeman
Marketing & Communications Officer
tiffany.freeman@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2922 0116 454 2922