Contact us

For general enquiries, you can contact the LLEP using the following details:

(0116) 454 2917

Key contacts

You can contact our Chair, Kevin Harris at llepchair@llep.org.uk

For all business support enquiries, contact the Business Gateway on 0116 366 8487 or email growthhub@bizgateway.org.uk

 

Andy Rose
Economic Strategy Manager (Place)
andy.rose@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2912 0116 454 2912

Anna Cyhan
Economic Growth & Investment Officer (People)
anna.cyhan@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2919 0116 454 2919

Ayan Haron
Enterprise Zone Officer
ayan.haron@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2026 0116 454 2026

Brendan Brockway
Economic Intelligence Officer
brendan.brockway@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2913 0116 454 2913

Cheryl Maguire
Enterprise Zone Coordinator
cheryl.maguire@leicester.gov.uk
0116 454 4017 0116 454 4017

Deepa Shah
Economic Intelligence Officer (Business Gateway)
deepa.shah@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2911 0116 454 2911

Ebyan Abdullahi
Project Officer
ebyan.abdullahi@llep.org.uk
0116 454 4836 0116 454 4836

Elizabeth Botmeh
Contracts & Finance Manager
elizabeth.botmeh@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2925 0116 454 2925

Fiona Baker
Head Economic Strategy and Engagement
fiona.baker@llep.org.uk
0116 454 1550 0116 454 1550

Gerarde Manley
Careers Hub Manager
gerarde.manley@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2196 0116 454 2196

Graeme Hall
Marketing & Communications Officer
graeme.hall@leicester.gov.uk
0116 454 4176 0116 454 4176

Helen Miller
Head of Programmes
helen.miller@llep.org.uk
0116 454 6157 0116 454 6157

Jackie Ledger
Communications, Brand and Partnership Manager
jackie.ledger@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2924 0116 454 2924

Jay Lad
Events Officer
jay.lad@llep.org.uk
0116 454 4304 0116 454 4304

Kiran Mistry
Project Officer
kiran.mistry@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2046 0116 454 2046

Mandip Rai
Chief Executive Officer
mandip.rai@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2917 0116 454 2917

Mary-Louise Harrison
Senior Projects Manager (ESIF)
mary-louise.harrison@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2944 0116 454 2944

Nacho Galvez
Enterprise Coordinator
nacho.galvez@llep.org.uk
0116 454 5343 0116 454 5343

Rosie McArtney-Chrisp
Enterprise Coordinator
rosie.mcartney-chrisp@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2355 0116 454 2355

Saahera Mahomed
Enterprise Coordinator
saahera.mahomed@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2910 0116 454 2910

Sabine Pavule
Admin & Business Support Officer
sabine.pavule@llep.org.uk
0116 454 3960 0116 454 3960

Shahid Dagia
Project Officer
shahid.dagia@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2989 0116 454 2989

Sue Tilley
Economic Strategy Manager (Business)
sue.tilley@llep.org.uk
0116 454 2915 0116 454 2915